• Slider Book

    BUNKER®: BORN TO FIGHT (book 1)

    All That Stands Between a Global Conspiracy and the End of the World is One Man and His Past

    When a coordinated, high-tech attack brings chaos to the country, the mountain community of Clearwater, Colorado finds itself at ground zero as trouble quickly escalates.

    Without power, technology, and the ability to survive, the desperate townspeople turn to a mysterious drifter, Jack Bunker, for help when a group of innocents go missing.

    Even though the former military man has the skills to keep the women and children alive, it won’t be easy to overcome his own personal demons, putting everyone’s life at risk.

    Yet, the story doesn't end there.

    The Mayor of Clearwater soon learns that not everything is what it seems. Dark forces are amassing in the shadows, preparing to unleash an evil far worse than anyone could have imagined. An evil even Jack Bunker might not be able to stop.

    Amazon #1 Bestseller

    Book 1 of 5 in the Mission Critical Series

  • Slider Book

    BUNKER®: DOGS OF WAR (book 2)

    When a covert communication is intercepted, Jack Bunker and the town leaders of Clearwater swing into action to uncover the secret behind its deadly intent.

    However, before their defenses can be fortified and the threat neutralized, a ruthless faction gains a foothold, turning to kidnapping and torture for control.

    As the body count rises, Bunker is forced to summon a part of himself he loathes in order to save everyone he cares about.

    But rescuing his friends won’t be easy, not when the insurgents focus their attention on him and his mysterious past.

    Book 2 of 5 in the Mission Critical Series

  • Slider Book

    BUNKER®: CODE OF HONOR (book 3)

    When the perpetrators finally reveal themselves, Jack Bunker finds himself the target of a deadly manhunt. They need him eliminated at all costs and are willing to unleash hell across the countryside to achieve their sinister plan.

    But the trouble doesn’t end there.

    News of a lethal, airborne threat spreads panic across the town of Clearwater, leaving everyone to fend for themselves when Bunker goes missing.

    Book 3 of 5 in the Mission Critical Series

  • Slider Book

    BUNKER®: LOCK AND LOAD (book 4)

    After the insurgents take control, Jack Bunker must rally all his skills and training in an explosive battle for survival. Despite being outnumbered and outgunned, he vows to never stop fighting to protect those he cares about.

    At least he won’t be facing death alone. Newfound friends join his quest, using their combined ingenuity to help repel the threat.

    Victory will come at a steep price; however, when dark secrets are revealed, exposing some while protecting others. Treachery abounds as tempers boil, romance blossoms, and codes are deciphered, leading some to make deals with the enemy to settle old scores.

    Trust soon becomes a luxury.

    So does time, when the grand conspiracy finally reveals itself.

    Book 4 of 5 in the Mission Critical Series

  • Slider Book

    BUNKER®: ZERO HOUR (book 5)

    One Battle. One Man. One Mission.

    Jack Bunker is back in the next explosive chapter of the Amazon Best-Selling Series.

    The insurgents are dug in and ready for war. To them, it’s about guns, guts, and glory.

    For Bunker, the flag and freedom are paramount. He’s prepared to fight, despite their overwhelming firepower.

    As the final confrontation nears, Bunker knows death comes with it.

    Some will perish so others can live.

    But in the end, who will stand atop the rubble to claim victory and will there be anything left worth protecting?

    Prepare yourself for an ending so shocking it will leave you breathless.

    Book 5 of 5 in the Mission Critical Series

  • Slider Book


    Voted Book of the Year for 2016 by Readers' Favorite International Book Awards in Dystopia Fiction**

    Society will collapse in days... And that's the good news.

    Former Special Ops and survivalist Simon Redfall has lost everything: his wife, his fortune, and his future. Despite being hunted by angry mobs and his own bankrupt government, Simon arrives in Washington, DC to attend the first ever, pay-per-view execution of someone he loves.

    When red storm clouds appear and begin to spread their potentially toxic rain across the planet, the mysterious weather phenomenon grounds all travelers and threatens to take down the grid, sending civilization back to the Stone Age.

    As society tumbles into chaos, Simon joins a group of like-minded preppers to unlock the secrets behind a terrifying global conspiracy. What he and his band of freedom fighters soon learn will put their lives at risk, and the lives of everyone else on the planet.

    For humanity, time is running out . . . When the red rain stops falling, it will be too late to stop what’s coming next.

    Book 1 in the American Prepper Series

    **Previously Published as REDFALL

  • Slider Book


    When the red rain stops, will civilization survive?

    As militant groups arm themselves and take to the streets, survivalist Simon Redfall and his band of freedom fighters scramble to uncover more facts about the swarm of red storms suffocating the planet.

    The more they dig, the deeper the conspiracy grows. Yet, it all seems to point back to one man and his weather control technology, Jeffrey Hansen. A former military intelligence officer who will stop at nothing to achieve his goals.

    When more of the puzzle comes together, Simon realizes the threat to humanity is even greater than anyone could have ever imagined. Something sinister is about to crawl out of the shadows and reveal itself.

    No one is safe.

    No one can stop it.

    No one saw it coming.

  • Slider Book


    Humanity Will Change Forever, Because of One Girl . . .

    Emily Heart is a genetic freak.

    But she wasn't born that way. Someone made her.

    Someone stole her life and erased everything she knew to be true.

    They gave her powers she's just beginning to understand, just beginning to harness.

    Now a social outcast and on the run from deadly gangs, relentless cops, and a determined reporter, fifteen-year-old Emily wants her life back.

    And she wants revenge.

    Part 1 of the Time Jumper Series

    NOTE: this title was previously published as Glassford Girl: Part 1 and 2


  • Book Image


Sign up for my VIP Newsletter and you'll receive free E-Books in your email box



Gold Medalist: 2016 Readers' Favorite International Book Awards Amazon 2015 Kindle Scout Winning Author

Read More

Reversion, the third book in my Narrows of Time Series, was seected as a 2015 Kindle Scout Winner. If you love time travel books, then check it out!

Read More

Voted Best Dystopia Book for 2016
by Readers' Choice International Book Awards (prev published as REDFALL)

Read More


The Narrows of Time Book Series